terewres.blogg.se

Razorsql increase memory
Razorsql increase memory




razorsql increase memory
  1. Razorsql increase memory full#
  2. Razorsql increase memory portable#

Mysql> Select previous new value has gone.

razorsql increase memory

Mysql> Select new value still here and And I still have max_allowed_packet=32M inisde my.iniĮRROR 2013 (HY000): Lost connection to MySQL server during query Mysql> SELECT CONNECTION_ID() //This is my ID for this session. Type '\c' to clear the current input statement. Other names may be trademarks of their respective Oracle is a registered trademark of Oracle Corporation and/or itsĪffiliates. Server version: 5.6.26-log MySQL Community Server (GPL)Ĭopyright (c) 2000, 2015, Oracle and/or its affiliates.

Razorsql increase memory portable#

RazorSQL Portable has had 11 updates within the past 6 months. Warning: Using a password on the command line interface can be insecure. Download RazorSQL Portable for Windows to create, edit, browse, search, and manage databases objects. Lets leave the session and check again: mysql> exitĬ:\Windows\System32>mysql -uroot -pPassword So, as we can see, the max_allowed_packet has been changed outside from my.ini.

razorsql increase memory

And I still have max_allowed_packet=32M inisde my.ini Mysql> **SET GLOBAL max_allowed_packet=1073741824** //Now I'm changing the value. The installation files you download here are identical for the DbVisualizer Free and DbVisualizer Pro editions. The download expires 30 days after the first use.

Razorsql increase memory full#

I have max_allowed_packet=32M inside my.ini The RazorSQL download is a full trial version that includes all features. Following all instructions, this is what I did and worked: mysql> SELECT CONNECTION_ID() //This is my ID for this session.






Razorsql increase memory